Open Christmas Break

Monday 12/22/14 11AM-9PM
Tuesday 12/23/14 11AM-9PM
Wednesday 12/24/14 11AM-6PM
Thursday 12/25/14 CLOSED Merry Christmas!
Friday 12/26/14 11AM-11PM
Saturday 12/27/14 11AM-11PM
Sunday 12/28/14 Noon-8PM

Monday 12/29/14 11AM-9PM
Tuesday 12/30/14 11AM-9PM
Wednesday 12/31/14 11AM-9PM
NEW YEARS LOCK-IN 7PM-9AM
Thursday 1/1/15 11AM-9PM
Friday 1/2/15 11AM-11PM
Saturday 1/3/15 11AM-11PM
Sunday 1/4/15 Noon-8PM



6 Hour Extreme Wristband just $24.99

Get unlimited Bumper Cars, Go-Karts, Laser Tag, Miniature Golf, Rock Wall, and Video Games

Also includes entry and rental equipment to Paintball. Paintballs sold seprately.


Rainy day special! $19.99

Unlimited Indoor Attractions.

Bumper Cars, Laser Tag, Rock Wall, and Video Games.
(excluding redemption games)
Cannot be combined with any other offer or special.


The Whatz-Up Family Fun Park in Seven Points, Texas was started in 2004 to give the local cedar creek lake youth population a fun and safe environment. The park started out a a small arcade and has grown into a large fun park. The park's attractions now include go-karts, miniature golf, batting cages, paintball, laser tag, rock wall, bumper cars, and a large arcade.

Whatz-Up is your one stop for good food and great times! Where else can you challenge your family to a round of mini golf, a race on the go-karts, or a shoot out in laser tag? Or where else are you not only encouraged but rewarded for playing video games? Whether you're 5 or 75, Whatz-Up Family Fun Park is the cure for boredom.

With over 60+ acres of playing fields we are also one of the biggest paintball fields in the United States. The paintball side includes covered and lit fields for paintball play in all weather, day or night. We have a professional referee staff to ensure your visit is safe and enjoyable. With many unique and exciting fields to choose from. Whatz-Up Paintball is the place to play paintball in Texas!

With over 60+ acres of playing fields we are also one of the biggest paintball fields in the United States. The paintball side includes covered and lit fields for paintball play in all weather, day or night. We have a professional referee staff to ensure your visit is safe and enjoyable. With many unique and exciting fields to choose from. Whatz-Up Paintball is the place to play paintball in Texas!


Visit us at 700 East Cedar Creek Parkway, Seven Points, Texas 75143